Keptn Community/Developer Meeting

Keptn Community
Thu, Feb 17, 5:00 PM (CET)

We are hosting Keptn community and developer meetings to discuss roadmap updates, recent issues and plan ahead by distributing issues to Keptn developers. You are welcome to join and contribute to Keptn or just discuss with the Keptn team and exchange your knowledge!

About this event

We are hosting Keptn community and developer meetings to discuss roadmap updates, recent issues and plan ahead by distributing issues to Keptn developers. You are welcome to join and contribute to Keptn or just discuss with the Keptn team and exchange your knowledge!


Cadence: each Thursday at 5pm CET / 8am PT / 11am ET.

Meeting minutes document: https://tinyurl.com/keptn-meeting-notes

Calendar: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=dynatrace.com_abjrh1ukf18ih477tb1ekag2ag%40group.calendar.google.com

More about meetings: https://keptn.sh/community/meetings/


Organizers